Calling all coaches, healers, heart-based
consultants and service providers…

FREE MASTERCLASS

The Art of Divine Client Creation

The Five Secrets to Masterfully Attract & Enroll
the Clients Who Need To Work With You

Claim My Spot Now!

DURING THIS LIVE MASTERCLASS, YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO:

  • Create a clear client creation process, so you can magnetize a steady flow of Divine clients who are ready to hire you
  • Release your fears about Money and shift
    your focus to helping others (which in turn, will always leave your bank account full)
  • Share your message so boldly and
    explicitly, that your ideal clients will be immediately drawn to you
  • Open yourself up to receiving MORE… more amazing clients, more ease, more financial abundance… all of it!
  • Harness fierce confidence so you can finally have the impact you are meant to have, and reach your full earning potential

LIVE MASTERCLASS WITH HEIDI CARTER

April

16

Tuesday, April 16th
12 PM Pacific Time
2 PM Central Time
3 PM Eastern Time

Sign up below to get instant access to the live masterclass.

YES! CLAIM MY SPOT NOW!